Devon Serving Tray

Product information

$77.74

4.71
See reviews
Currently viewing: 24

Product Information

Name:  Devon Serving Tray
Dimensions: 17.00"W X 12.00"D X 3.00"H
Material: Rattan/Wicker
Color:brown
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.71

Jennifer

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 13 2020
Devon Serving Tray
It’s the perfect sizzle to hold several drinking glasses of the kitchen counter, which makes it accessible for the children.

Sarah

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 13 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Used it as a coffee table tray. Very low profile and fit what I was looking for.

Mildred

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 21 2021
Devon Serving Tray
It was expensive but have been looking for a long time and got tired of looking for something more reasonable.

Ellie

2 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 23 2021
Devon Serving Tray
I should have paid closer attention to the details. While the quality is good, the tray is tiny. Not worth the price.

ecdoty

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 18 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Smaller than I thought, but still a nice serving piece.

Malinda

3 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 05 2021
Devon Serving Tray
I like the tray and the color but thought it was over priced. It was smaller than I thought it was going to be too.

Sara

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 01 2021
Devon Serving Tray
I purchased this tray to hold object which might otherwise scratch the surface of a new acrylic coffee table. It is elegant and tightly woven. Love it!

Katie

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 11 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Perfect addition to my coffee bar! Super cute!

Lauren

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 15 2022
Devon Serving Tray
Looks jus like the pictures and is sturdy and well made. Beautiful material and color. Seems versatile for all kinds of things.

Joy

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 21 2022
Devon Serving Tray
Love this. Looks amazing on my kitchen workstation.

Meaghan

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jul 04 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Stunning! Love how it has low sides. Exactly what I was looking for!

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Wed May 05 2021
Devon Serving Tray
This worked out great on my coffee table it wa just the right size

Virginia

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 20 2020
Devon Serving Tray
Great quality but I’d hope so for the price! Holding up nicely.

Janice

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 17 2022
Devon Serving Tray
Tea is so much easier …I love to have my afternoon tea served on my tray…makes me feel very special.

Angela

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 11 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Sturdy, very attractive, worth the price.

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 28 2021
Devon Serving Tray
I ordered 2 of the whiteish/gray. Arrived in good condition, good size for my tables. Happy with my purchase.

Nilos

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 21 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Smaller than I thought it would be... but good quality.

Teresa

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Sep 01 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Lovely tray. Strong material.

Christie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 22 2022
Devon Serving Tray
Just love it

Elizabeth Fallon Cowan, Buldoc

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Aug 10 2021
Devon Serving Tray
Very cute! Love the color