Ziebarth Horse Wood Carved Table BustON SALE

Product information

$54.99$134.9959% Off

4.92
See reviews
Currently viewing: 17

Product Information

Name:  Ziebarth Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Dimensions: 5.00"W X 10.00"D X 12.00"H
Material: Charcoal
Color:black, brown
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.92

trace

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 10 2021
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Great size perfect in living size!

Deborah

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Oct 19 2020
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Absolutely love the horse bust. While it looks very heavy, it is not but it is heavy enough to be stable on a table. It appears to look very old, which I love. It’s a beautiful accent to my entryway!

Teresita

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 06 2021
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Beautiful piece, love it!

Jodi

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 30 2020
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Perfect décor for the office!

rochelle

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Sep 09 2020
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
love horses and always looking for unique pieces

Julia

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 01 2020
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Absolutely stunning horse head figurine. Add a touch of class to any room. Can go well with any décor style because of its neutral color. I love it so much that Im going to buy one and the white color as well.

Jackie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 06 2019
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Such a beautiful item! Varying colors in the wood makes this item a true conversation piece. Looks great on a bookshelf or coffee table.

debbie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jun 05 2020
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
Nice product

Jim

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 04 2019
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust
It’s beautiful in any home whether you ride or admire its a nice piece overpriced though

Lisa

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 16 2021
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust

Noris

5 out of 5 stars

Mon May 31 2021
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust

Scott

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 08 2021
Brewton Horse Wood Carved Table Bust