Wade Logan Rectangular Pillow Cover With Insert-20"x14"

Product information

$43.99

4.51
See reviews
Currently viewing: 88

Product Information

Name:  Wade Logan Rectangular Pillow Cover With Insert-20"x14"
Dimensions: 20.00"W X 1.50"D X 14.00"H
Material: upholstered
Color:blue, navy

Ratings & Reviews

4.51

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 12 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
They matched the bench perfectly. Also got the bench at Wayfare.

MJ

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 05 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
I have had these two lumbar pillows for over a year, and they have held up unbelievably well and show no sign of wear at all. They are stylish, and the navy blue with white is a perfect complement to my gray weave recliners.

Cathleen

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 21 2020
Wade Logan® Rectangular Pillow Cover & Insert
This pillow is true to color and I love the feel of the material!

Monika

3 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 10 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
They look beautiful but constantly loose their shape

Clifford

4 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 02 2022
Wade Logan® Rectangular Pillow Cover & Insert
We received the pillow...there was no problem....

Claudia

3 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 03 2022
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Ok but not what I wanted. Looks cheaply made.

Paul

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 13 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Fabulous pillow....perfect color and size. Made great!

Ms Gerry

4 out of 5 stars

Wed May 05 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Color is deep navy. Lumbar pillow size is medium

Sue

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 21 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
This is as nice or nicer than pictured- looks great!

Laura

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 14 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Nice pillow - perfect for your back when relaxing in a chair and you donʻt quite reach the back. It needs to be a chair thatʻs rather deep though or itʻll push you out! Since Iʻm short, itʻs perfect and allows my feet to touch the ground.

BT

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 11 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Awesome pillow. Highly recommend. Looks like the picture

Michael

3 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 04 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
The pillow is a great density and feels durable. However, it’s best suited for outdoors and the colour is more a royal blue rather than navy. Buy it for your patio.

Kellie

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 01 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Happy with the colour and the fabric. Exactly like the photo on the website!!

Donna

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 17 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Perfect accent for our couches.

Candace

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jul 19 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
awsome quality!

Kamili

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 31 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Very comfortable

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 20 2021
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
This is a great pillow.

Chenfei

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 23 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Good

Marcos

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Sep 26 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
What I needed

Lynette

4 out of 5 stars

Thu May 28 2020
Weare Sketch Stripes Lumbar Pillow
Cute pillow. Seems better for outdoors though.