Svelti Pure White Office ChairON SALE

Product information

$79.00$89.0011% Off

4.40
See reviews
Currently viewing: 23

Product Information

Name:  Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Dimensions: 24.00"W X 24.00"D X 35.50"H
Material: Metal
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Ratings & Reviews

4.40

jedd

3 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 20 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Sadly this chair is very uncomfortable.

Coles

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 16 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Quick delivery, easy assembly!! the best, affordable option with wheels.

Amy

2 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 04 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Cute chair, but arrived with a stain and difficult to clean. Spots do not wipe off as suggested in the care directions.

Ana

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 06 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
If you're a short person like me (5"3) don't purchase this model. It is too high.

Emannuel

4 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 20 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Great chair. Just wish the height was adjustable.

Lindsay

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 17 2021
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Perfect

Molly

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 14 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
It is comfortable and compact. Perfect or a master bedroom office!

Pamela

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 28 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Please see above.

valerie

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 20 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Great chair

Jason

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 14 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Sturdy and attractive. Just not practical as an actual desk chair (due to lack of height adjustability). Comfortable to sit on, just not for prolonged periods when doing desk work.

Lifei

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 01 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Love it!

Isabelle

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 31 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Cute, but in no way comfy.

Shona

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 30 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Everything about the svelti was 5 star

Nancy

1 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 14 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
The chair is nice looking but not built for a petite person. It actually hurts my back. I'm trying to figure out how to return.

Julius

5 out of 5 stars

Fri May 01 2020
Svelti Pure White Office Chair
Simple, comfortable, stylish, and easy to assemble.