Sudaria Solid Teal Blue Rug-8'x10'

Product information

$459.00

4.73
See reviews
Currently viewing: 21

Product Information

Name:  Sudaria Solid Teal Blue Rug-8'x10'
Dimensions: 96.00"W X 120.00"D X 0.40"H
Material: upholstered

Ratings & Reviews

4.73

Pamela K.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 11 2022
Sudaria teal
Love the color and pattern of this ruggable! I bought it for our new bedroom and it is stunning. Since I also have 2 big dogs and live in the messy northeast it is such an advantage to be able to throw it in the washer and dryer after taking it off the rug pad which provides a nonslip backing.

Mandy M.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 09 2022
Love my Ruggables!
Bought one for my front entry and one for my laundry room. They’re stylish and functional…love the washable feature! So far they’ve also been very durable. So much that I intend to buy two more.

Kelly B.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 06 2022
Lovely Color
As this is our first Ruggable, all I can say is that the color is lovely. My daughter and her husband installed it for us as it does require some flexibility that older people may not have. I couldn’t have done it for myself

Patricia L.

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 05 2022
Love both my rugs!
Love both my rugs!

Luann D.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 04 2022
Love My Ruggable
Love My Ruggable

Lynn L.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 03 2022
Great rug!
So easy to clean. Perfect for by the back door!

Samantha T.

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 31 2021
Looks great
Very easy to wash and the color still looks the same after about 5 or 6 washes so far. Lays flat on all corners.

Robin P.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 30 2021
Love it
Best thing I’ve bought!

Julie M.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 26 2021
So beautiful
Easy to instal and looks awesome :)

Jennifer V.

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Dec 25 2021
Excellent
Very happy with our purchase