Stitch Black Pillow With Insert-24"x16"ON SALE

Product information

$49.00$59.0017% Off

4.80
See reviews
Currently viewing: 26

Product Information

Name:  Stitch Black Pillow With Insert-24"x16"
Dimensions: 24.00"W X 8.00"D X 16.00"H
Material: Fabric
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.80

Renata

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 24 2022
Stitch Black Pillow
I purchased this pillow for my new Gabriola loveseat and not only is it stylish but comfortable too!

Aletheia

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 30 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Beautiful pillow that goes well with my sectional :)

Caroline

3 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 21 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Pillow color is as pictured but the pillow is stiff and the surface itself is pretty itchy. Best for display, not for cozying up on the couch.

Nestor

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 14 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Looks and feels great

Kristy

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 05 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Great

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Mar 12 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Adds just enough accent with out over powering colour what I like for this room Will share pic once room is finished Reno

Cheryl

2 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 09 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Looks great but feels coarse and rough against the skin. Exchanged.

Adrienne

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 25 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Perfect fit and great quality exceeded my expectations.

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 05 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
The pillows look good and they are a good size.

Catherine

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 28 2021
Stitch Black Pillow
Love the detail and colour on this pillow. Goes beautifully on a couch or chair.

Benjamin

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 31 2020
Stitch Black Pillow
A big sized, quality decorative pillow! Looks exactly like the pictures online.

Barbara

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 17 2020
Stitch Black Pillow
Well wrapped

Naushad

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 15 2020
Stitch Black Pillow
Comfortable and very stylish. Adds value to the accent chairs. Looks great.

Pat

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Dec 12 2020
Stitch Black Pillow
Perfect. Love the quality of article merchandise

ANDREW

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 10 2020
Stitch Black Pillow
Love it!