Rutz Blue Gold Glass Table VaseON SALE

Product information

$64.99$65.992% Off

5.00
See reviews
Currently viewing: 31

Product Information

Name:  Rutz Blue Gold Glass Table Vase
Dimensions: 5.00"W X 5.00"D X 12.00"H
Material: Glass
Color:gold, blue
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Ratings & Reviews

5.00

Laurel

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jun 03 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Perfect for bedside table with a few flowers;)

Debra

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 01 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Beautiful addition to my decor.

Janet

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 27 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
This vase is a perfect addition to any home. The quality is excellent and the shape is modern but can fit in with any decor. Anyone looking to add a little extra style to their home should definitely consider ordering this item.

Leah

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 08 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Beautiful piece! Color matches the pictures exactly!

Jodi

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 04 2020
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
The color is perfect,exactly what picture shows

Cheryl

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Apr 21 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Gorgeous!

Vinay

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 22 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Perfect

Jessica

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 13 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
Just as pictured.

Victoria

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 01 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase
So cute !

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 13 2022
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase

Alicia

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 04 2022
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase

Heather

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 15 2021
Rutz Blue/Gold Glass Table Vase