Roanoke Table Lamp

Product information

$165.99

4.78
See reviews
Currently viewing: 16

Product Information

Name:  Roanoke Table Lamp
Dimensions: 14.00"W X 14.00"D X 21.48"H
Color:white
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.78

Alida

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 26 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Love this lamp. Beautiful heavy base and great look.

Connie

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 24 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Love this lamp! Received it in a timely manner! It’s gorgeous in my guest room!

Karen

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 21 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Really beautiful! I love the white and cream texture on the base of the lamp.

Wili

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 13 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
This lamps is really solid and beautiful The only problem is you have to put th eelements together and it doesn't screw into base firmly But really beautiful

Kimberly

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jul 11 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful lamp for my bedside nightstand

Brenda

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 04 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Ideal lamp for my relaxed look. Very good quality for the price

Terri

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 18 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful lamp! 4 stars because I prefer silk or linen shades, bu the price was good for a pair of lamps. Looks great for the beach in my guest room.

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 25 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful, just as we'd hoped!

paula3706

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 19 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful lamps. Packaged so well, no damage. Love this lamp.

Sandra

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 16 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
I have used this lamp in our guest bedroom for over a year and it complements my decor nicely. It has held up and I would recommend.

Amber

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 23 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Love it so much! The base is so unique! It’s not smooth so it looks almost handmade which makes it even better.

kelly

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 24 2020
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful accent to my family room. Good quality and creates just enough light to keep the big family room lights off. Looks even prettier in person. Easy to assemble.

Nora

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 27 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
A little bit of pazzaz on the night table. Good value.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 13 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Carefully packaged. Achieved exactly the look I was hoping for on my entry table. Very pleased with my purchase.

Pauline

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 31 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
I really like it but there is a black mark on the shade which was disappointing given the price point.

deanna

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 30 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Love it. Perfect in my living room. Very pretty

Claire

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 27 2020
21" Cream Table Lamp
Lovely lamp, look beautiful in most any setting. Definitely would recommend!

Lynn

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 13 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful

Elena

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 14 2021
21" Cream Table Lamp
Beautiful.

Terri

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 21 2020
21" Cream Table Lamp
Love these lamps so much! Well made, packaged and shipped. Came with LED bulb. Beautiful in my guest room. On/off only, three way would be the only improvement I could ask for.