Ren Large Pillow With Insert-20"x20"

Product information

$69.00

4.20
See reviews
Currently viewing: 49

Product Information

Name:  Ren Large Pillow With Insert-20"x20"
Dimensions: 20.00"W X 8.00"D X 20.00"H
Material: Marble and Metal
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Ratings & Reviews

4.20

Brad

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 05 2021
Ren Large Pillow
Stylish and comfortable pillow.

Nicholas

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jun 14 2021
Ren Large Pillow
Great product!

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 23 2021
Ren Large Pillow
Perfect accent for my gray loveseat!

Diana

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 08 2021
Ren Large Pillow
Love the natural fabric and texture.

terri

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Dec 19 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Great quality pillows. Size is perfect for sofa or loveseat. A little too large for a chair. Love these pillows.

Sally

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 11 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Stunning

Bindhu Shree

1 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 08 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Pillows badly shred than expected!. I contacted customer support for the same and they said this is how the material is and closed the ticket!. Very much unhappy with this Ren pillow!.

Kelly

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 02 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Beautiful!

Lindsey

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 20 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Comfortable pillow that is not overfilled or stiff.

Allison W

1 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 03 2020
Ren Large Pillow
These look nice - although stiff without much give, BUT they smell really bad. Not sure if it is related to the material or if I got a bad set somehow. I wouldn't recommend.

Julie

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jul 19 2020
Ren Large Pillow
The pillow is as described

Amy

5 out of 5 stars

Mon May 11 2020
Ren Large Pillow
Such a pretty pillow. The fill is great, stays nice and fluffy.

Tarra

4 out of 5 stars

Sun May 03 2020
Ren Large Pillow
lovely and well made

Arianna

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 21 2020
Ren Large Pillow
High quality, substantial texture yet still soft

Annette

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 06 2020
Ren Large Pillow
I love the thick nubby texture of this pillow. I ordered two and they are a beautiful rustic accent pillow. Thick and sturdy.