Natosha Object (Set of 2)

Product information

$118.80

4.76
See reviews
Currently viewing: 87

Product Information

Name:  Natosha Object (Set of 2)
Dimensions: 6.50"W X 6.50"D X 5.50"H
Material: Metal
Color:yellow
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.76

Barbara

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 23 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
I am working on decorating a new bookcase. These are fun, beautiful and are excellent quality.

Veronica

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 31 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Nice decor details .. reminiscent of basic games when i was little

WS

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 27 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Great accent pieces. Have a good weight to them.

Alejandro

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 23 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
nice for decoration!!! good material.

Ilona

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 03 2022
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
I am happy I ordered this one

Doris

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 11 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Ok

cheryl

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 01 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
These are nice

Vinay

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 23 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Perfect accent piece

mimoza

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 12 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Lovely! Get so many compliments on this object

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 03 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Wonderful! Bigger than expected really like them!

Eric

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 19 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
These are just perfect! Size is great.. was worried about the paint looking cheap and it looks high end. Shipping was quick and easy.

Kathy

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 17 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
These decorative objects are fabulous! I love how they add just the right amount of shine in an otherwise boring shelf! I'm very pleased with them and highly recommend them!

Kelly

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 14 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Love. The finish as an antique look to it. Looks great for what I need, but you should be aware.

Debbi

3 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 24 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Cute accent

Pamela

5 out of 5 stars

Sat May 16 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Beautiful !

Susan

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 23 2020
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
Perfect for a bookcase

Ken

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 14 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set
This are very substantial and look beautiful. They are bigger than i expected but are exactly what i needed for the space i was looking to fill

Annalysa

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 12 2022
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set

Rosanna

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 17 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set

VERONICA

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 24 2021
2 Pieces Estepp Sculpture Set