Moroccan Ornate Plush Rug-6'x9'ON SALE

Product information

$309.00$439.0030% Off

4.54
See reviews
Currently viewing: 42

Product Information

Name:  Moroccan Ornate Plush Rug-6'x9'
Dimensions: 72.00"W X 108.00"D X 0.05"H
Material: polyester

Ratings & Reviews

4.54

Alexzandra P.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 16 2022
Love our rug!
This rug is so much softer than expected and cleans so well! We have two dogs so I was iffy on white, but have no regrets!

Otaiwan D.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 11 2022
Better than butter
Yet another wonderful Ruggable! This is the first plush rug and I really like it. We use it in front of our double vanity in our primary bathroom. Looking to purchase a matching area ruggable for the other area in the bathroom.

Kelsey L.

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 07 2022
The most fluffy
Very plush and fluffy, the cats love it.

Milena A.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 30 2021
Soft and pretty
This is lovely. Very soft and washes well.

Miglena A.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 13 2021
amazing
amazing

Jessica R.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 12 2021
Loved it!
Super soft underfoot and cleans very easily

Amy W.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 09 2021
Super plush
I wanted something that was cozy for our back warm and this fits in perfectly.

Laura H.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 14 2021
Great
Love the plush feel! Looks great in my living room!

Nanthavadee N.

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 13 2021
Love it
So soft and great quality.

Couch, s.

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 12 2021
Worth every penny!
Gorgeous pattern and so soft! The material still holds up well through the wash. The extra padded bottom is the best addition. So soft and comfy!! A friend and family member have gotten their ruggables now too!