Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench

Product information

$499.00

4.90
See reviews
Currently viewing: 58

Product Information

Name:  Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Dimensions: 61.00"W X 17.50"D X 17.50"H
Material: leather

Ratings & Reviews

4.90

Catherine

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 11 2022
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Beautiful bench, great quality. Exactly what we were looking for. Shipping was delayed as usual these days, but Article kept us updated throughout the process.

Sylvia

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 23 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
I love it.

Marla

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 05 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
It's so beautiful. Love it love it love it!

Amanda

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 27 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
I absolutely love this bench!! I got it for our dining room table. We have 4 kids and it’s perfect for this function. They all can fit or 3 can fit comfortably at the table! It’s so versatile too. It could go anywhere in the house and look great! Everyone always comments on it too.

Joseph

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 23 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Excellent product. Highly recommend

Annemarie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 20 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
This bench is gorgeous in person, we put it at the foot of our bed and it’s a great spot to sit and put shoes on when getting ready. It’s our cats new favorite lounge spot during the day! Always impressed with the quality of Article’s furniture.

Mina

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 19 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
This bench is gorgeous! Love the color, design, and is very durable.

April

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Aug 17 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
love our new bench. pretty sturdy, clean lines. great addition to our entryway.

Jonathan

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jul 31 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Nice leather. Great size.

Kiah

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 29 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
We used these benches as seating in our church lobby and love the look and quality of them!

Tasha

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 13 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Amazing bench! Such great quality and a perfect accent under my picture wall!

Tom

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jun 19 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Great

Mona

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jun 05 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
A sturdy comfortable addition to our dining table.

Katie

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 24 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
Great bench - looks great.

Shannon

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 13 2021
Level Bella Caramel 61" Bench
This color of the bench is a beautiful honey cognac color. I was afraid of it going to look too mustardy. It’s very sturdy as well and I love how the legs are so simple without all that metal or wood bulk base.