Labonte OttomanON SALE

Product information

$189.99$294.0035% Off

4.68
See reviews
Currently viewing: 56

Product Information

Name:  Labonte Ottoman
Dimensions: 15.50"W X 15.50"D X 18.00"H
Material: velvet and metal
Color:green, yellow

Ratings & Reviews

4.68

Lisa

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 25 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
This thing looks so good and is super sturdy, like guests can actually sit on it. It’s not squishy and doesn’t collapse in. Great purchase and so inexpensive.

Gary Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Dec 18 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Love the ottoman! The velvet makes it look more expensive than it cost but its still functional and sturdy.

kendra

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 20 2022
Trexler 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
We love these ottomans! Sturdy and elegant!

Amy

3 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 05 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Ordered two of these. One came missing a piece on the bottom and the bottom metal strips came dented in many places. Still looks stylish and I can over look these issues.

Tina

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 18 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Very nice and comfortable for my bathroom makeup area. Just a little smaller than I thought it would be

Shaquita

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 12 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
I bought two in navy blue and they are beautiful!! They are my favorite pieces of furniture in the room I have them in. They are also comfortable to sit on. I love them.

Dante

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 29 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Absolutely stunning! Couldnt be more happy with this purchase. Loved the ottoman so much, the day I received it I immediately ordered a 2nd one.

Christine

3 out of 5 stars

Tue Sep 29 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
The gold is very thin and cheap v V

Ange

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 16 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Beautiful blush colour, goes with my accent chairs perfectly!

Nesha

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 14 2022
Trexler 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Super cute! Shipping damages, item itself is nice! Great quality!!!!!

Arthie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 16 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Love it - it works well in my Remodel bathroom.

Mafer

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 07 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Excelente

Shirley L

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Mar 26 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Purchased the gray one for my clients bedroom. Simple and elegant, very nice piece.

Yelena

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 05 2022
Trexler 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Very nice!

Mana

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 05 2022
Trexler 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Beautiful chair.

Bahati

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 10 2022
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
True to color very beautiful

Taylor

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 23 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Love it!

Alexandra

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Mar 12 2021
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Good product for the price.

Alma

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 29 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
Nice

Amy

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 11 2020
Labonte 15.5" Wide Velvet Round Standard Ottoman
So trendy and nice qualiry