Koepel Brass Table Lamp

Product information

$179.00

4.70
See reviews
Currently viewing: 54

Product Information

Name:  Koepel Brass Table Lamp
Dimensions: 12.50"W X 12.50"D X 18.00"H
Material: Glass, steel, textile cord
Color:brass
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Ratings & Reviews

4.70

Shawn

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 23 2022
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
I absolutely love this lamp! It’s so unique and funky! It was delivered quickly too!

Joy

2 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 22 2022
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
This lamp looked nice, but twice the lamp that was delivered had a defect inside of the base. I scheduled an exchange of the first, and the new one that came also had a defect. Got the refund quickly, great customer service. But I decided not to try a third.

Nishant

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 15 2022
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Very stylish. Excellent piece

Melek Selva

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 07 2022
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Best size with best color combination. Just the cord color must be grey or glass color. That’s only the down side of the lamp! Bought two

Carolyn

2 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 06 2022
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
The shade is not actual brass. It’s just painted a glossy, brass color and the result looks pretty cheesy. Was not expecting that. Article customer service was fast and courteous about refunding the money.

Serin

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 02 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
See above.

Sarah

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 28 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Gorgeous. Nice soft light and high quality

Bob

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 27 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
great bedside lamp

Mari

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 24 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Gorgeous! Thank you!

Jing

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 20 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Very pretty. Nice size for my side table. Lover it.

Diana

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 09 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Fantastic!

Pallavi

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 06 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
wish it was brighter

Kristie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 05 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Perfect lamp

Louis

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Sep 19 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Excellent lamp! It is exactly what I was looking for. The right amount of light and ambiance. The delivery was fast and the packaging was neat, and assembled quickly.

Liz

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Sep 07 2021
Koepel Brass 18" Table Lamp
Great