Khona Table LampON SALE

Product information

$146.99$156.006% Off

4.82
See reviews
Currently viewing: 79

Product Information

Name:  Khona Table Lamp
Dimensions: 16.00"W X 16.00"D X 29.50"H
Material: upholstery,metal
Color:black, brown, white
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.82

Ashley

5 out of 5 stars

Mon May 24 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and so easy to put together.

Heidi

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 31 2022
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
I love this lamp. I get a lot of compliments. The base is heavy so I don’t have to worry about the animal sipping it over. Easy to dust.

Kathryn

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Nov 11 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
This is perfect on my living room accent table. It is very modern looking and compliments the modern chairs-also from Wayfair.

Nicole

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 22 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Great addition to my night stand. Love the base. Didn’t care too much for the huge shade that came with it so I swapped out for one slightly smaller.

Sallie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 18 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love these. Theyre funky and go great with out industrial-light decor.

jane

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Sep 24 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Perfect! Theyre even better than the picture!

Janet

5 out of 5 stars

Fri May 07 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
These were exactly what I was looking for. Not too heavy and not to light. The quality is good (lamp and shades). I was looking for a style like this that didn't show the wire from the bulb area to the base that was hanging down and this was perfect.

Sheryl

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 11 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
This lamp arrived well packaged and looks amazing in my living room. Worth the price.

Eric

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 20 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love it. Everyone comments on the unique design. The geometric shapes work perfectly in my office.

Anita

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 14 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Lamp is wobbly. Would not buy again

Cindy

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 08 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love this lamp. It is a little taller than my Old lamp and is easier to read by.

Eileen

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 24 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love this lamp. Fits in perfectly with the hyper industrial look I was going for in my Air bnb

Cynthia

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 18 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love this lamp!!

Rabindra

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 13 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Absolutely love this lamp!

Samantha

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 24 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Beautiful lamps.

Natassia

5 out of 5 stars

Sun May 02 2021
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Love the design .

OBJEKT

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 02 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Sleek design and looks great

Karyn

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 15 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Great bed side lamps.

Dru

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 18 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
Sturdy, attractive lamp. We had a little trouble getting the bulb base screwed on but finally managed it.

Alexandra

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 26 2020
Heathrow 30" Table Lamp
I love these lamps! They’re just perfect and exactly what i wanted.