Kenza Polychrome Rug-8'x10'

Product information

$459.00

4.60
See reviews
Currently viewing: 36

Product Information

Name:  Kenza Polychrome Rug-8'x10'
Dimensions: 96.00"W X 120.00"D X 0.10"H
Material: polyester
Color:polychrome

Ratings & Reviews

4.60

Tisha M.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 17 2022
Beautiful
Great rug, beautiful colors and so easy to clean

Kelly K.

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 15 2022
Another great rug from Ruggable!
This is our 3rd Ruggable and we love this one too! Great design and as usual, it washes so easily. With two little boys and a dog, we can’t imagine having a rug that couldn’t be washed.

Juhui L.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 13 2022
So easy to care
The design far exceeded my expectation (it looks better in person) and no worry to use it in the kitchen.

Margaret C.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 11 2022
Great kids room rug
Bought this for our granddaughter’s room and really looks great.

Tiffany S.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 06 2022
Beautiful
This rug was perfect for our personal taste and style, and fit into our house decor no problem.

Kaitlin G.

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 05 2022
Love ruggable!
Love ruggable!

Jennifer B.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 03 2022
Gorgeous rug good quality xx
Gorgeous rug good quality xx

natasha d.

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 01 2022
Small rug
Great design, great idea - will be buying the big one next!

Elizabeth D.

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 22 2021
Kenza 2x3 rug
Great rug, holding up well at the kitchen sink!

Nadia B.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 16 2021
Gorgeous
Gorgeous