Fragra Scented Jar Candle

Product information

$26.99

4.53
See reviews
Currently viewing: 46

Product Information

Name:  Fragra Scented Jar Candle
Dimensions: 3.60"W X 3.60"D X 4.32"H
Color:white
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.53

Darla

4 out of 5 stars

Thu May 06 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
The fragrance is wonderful. It's very small and the frosted glass has a dark shadow across the top above the words. If not for the fragrance, I would probably return it.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 22 2022
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Beautiful! Looks so luxurious and smells amazing

ALexandria

1 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 17 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Pretty small and the scent is not as expected

Greg

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 14 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
This candle smells amazing and it's the perfect size to sit on a floating shelf in the bathroom. Keeps the room smelling fresh without overpowering the sense when you walk in.

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 23 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Smells very nice. Light scent.

theresa

4 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 31 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
I used it for decor only. Soy candle started to create bubble like formation at the top over the last 2 years

ANdrea

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 29 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Great smell and clean burn. Works with my bathroom decor and love it !

Kathy lambert

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 22 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
alot smaller than pictured, is a minature

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 31 2020
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Purchased two in the large size. Very impressed by the scent as well as the packing. Each candle was in a box suitable for gift giving. Fragrance was absolutely captivating. Will purchase this brand again.

Erin

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 22 2020
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Best smelling candle and looks pretty

Margaret

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 02 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Smells good but it’s teeny tiny!

Alicia

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 18 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
I love the concrete container. Definitely got it so I could reuse the empty candle jar but the scent is magnificent as well!

Cate

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 09 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Subtle and pleasant smell. Perfect for decor that doesn't offend a guest in a guest room

Mikhaila

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 30 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Love!!! My favorite out of the collection (look not smell- fig smells the best)

Denise

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 02 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Smell so so so good!!

Erin

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Aug 24 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Great smelling!

Meredith

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Apr 21 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
So pretty, a must have.

Nina

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 03 2021
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Love th

Sylvia

1 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 18 2022
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Smells bad

Danny

1 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 30 2022
Fraga French Cotton Scented Jar Candle
Not sure what the aroma is.