Florence Brass and Glass Vase

Product information

$29.95

4.30
See reviews
Currently viewing: 82

Product Information

Name:  Florence Brass and Glass Vase
Dimensions: 7.75"W X 7.75"D X 11.00"H
Color:brass
Spacejoy
Signup for design packages and experience the magic our design experts will make

Ratings & Reviews

4.30

Jameson

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 29 2022
The Florence Brass and Glass Vase is beautiful and offers a minimalistic alternative to opaque, bulky vases. No quality issues with the item received.

Cjazz

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 06 2022
I bought this vase a month ago for my newly remodeled bathroom. Its very beautiful and enhances the space. I added Eucalyptus plant for some height and color. Its perfect!

Tmitch

1 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 26 2022
There are a lot of bubbles in the glass and the gold is tarnished

Melany

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 25 2022

Bren

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 20 2022
I bought this almost a year ago and absolutely love it, going to buy a second! The color of the brass has not changed one bit.

Jess

1 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 18 2022
Wish I would have read these reviews before buying. The gold neck immediately turned to splotches of black.

Mustafa

1 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 15 2022
You get what you paid for, this is a inexpensive vase so it isn’t surprising that it lacks in quality. Looks cheap in person and the brass is more gold and moves. I would pass on this.

Apee

1 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 03 2022
I just opened this and was disappointed when I saw there is glue all over the brass top. It’s stringy and discolored. Looks terrible. I wish I could post a picture.

TLHBlessed

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 01 2022
Great piece for holding flowers!

Byron

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 27 2022
Love this Elegant and unique vase. Works well in our living room and looks amazing as an art piece on our feature wall.

Szawawi

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 25 2022
I love my new vase! It is simple and very elegant. The perfect little touch to complete my dining room credenza. I love the dramatic look fo the large bowl with the thinner tubular gold neck. I have been putting two simple green stems with leaves in the vase and its the perfect look. Perfect for the price.

EmmePage

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 24 2022
The vase is simple, but also makes a statement. Less is definitely more, in my book, so this fetching vase is a winner for me.

T Coleman

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 22 2022
Classy beautiful vase! It looks just like on the pictures. I received nice compliments on it.