Fleshman Wingback ChairON SALE

Product information

$739.99$873.0015% Off

4.68
See reviews
Currently viewing: 12

Product Information

Name:  Fleshman Wingback Chair
Dimensions: 31.00"W X 34.00"D X 42.50"H
Material: Polyester
Color:brown
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Ratings & Reviews

4.68

Angela

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 24 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
I love these chairs. Perfect addition to my space

fran

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 16 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
beautiful chair, arrived as pictured in listing, excellent condition

val

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 23 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
Lovely piece updates my room near gallery wall

Debora

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 01 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
Love love love this chair. I flanked the 2 wingback chairs next to my fireplace. Many complements

Savybuyer

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 22 2021
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this chair. It is exactly as represented on the web site. It is a great value; good quality and moderate price. We love the fabric; a very, very subtle thin charcoal gray and black stripe when you look closely, but a nice rich dark charcoal/black solid "look" from a distance. We love the contemporary lines of the wingback and the height of the chair. The only negative is the seat cushion is very, very firm. If you are using it routinely to sit in for longer periods of time, this may not be the chair for you. However, it works great in our guest bedroom; stylish and functional. We would definitely purchase again for this purpose.

Anonymous

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 09 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Somewhat uncomfortable chair. Form doesn’t follow function. It is sitting in the second bedroom. For me, a total waste of money.

Bridget

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 06 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
I bought 3! They are gorgeous in our sitting room.

Keith

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 11 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Just arrived and fit our space very well. Quick and easy to assemble.

stefanie

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 05 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
Just perfect for sitting area in my master!

Gena

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 03 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
I love this chair. Great quality.

Randy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 16 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
Love it

Charles

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 14 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
always find what i want

Sherina

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 04 2022
Chandra 31" Wide Polyester Wingback Chair
Love!!!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 18 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Love these

Cecelia

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 27 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Perfect! top notch quality

Ana

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 10 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Elegant and comfy.

Emily

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Sep 30 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Great/comfy chair

Traycie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 20 2021
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Beautiful chair

Marissa

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jun 24 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
This is an amazing chair. Super easy to put together, firm but not too firm, incredibly lightweight and makes me feel like a queen sitting in it. Buy it. Its worth it

Tiffany

1 out of 5 stars

Tue May 05 2020
Chandra 31" W Polyester Wingback Chair
Poor quality. Specifically the legs and sturdiness.