Double Pet Food and Water Feeding BowlON SALE

Product information

$56.39$99.9944% Off

4.89
See reviews
Currently viewing: 79

Product Information

Name:  Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Dimensions: 15.80"W X 7.50"D X 2.80"H
Material: Metal, Stone

Ratings & Reviews

4.89

Jaimie

5 out of 5 stars

Sun May 23 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Love it! I replaces the bowls with plates (better for cats). It’s the perfect height for my boy (Three-year old average sized cat).

Julia

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 08 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Great! The dogs can't tip these over and play with them. They keep the pet station looking neat and clean.

Lidia

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 04 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Perfect for dog that likes to move bowl around, sturdy and solid, French bulldog approved.

Leah

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 15 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Absolutely love this double pet feeder. Sturdy, durable, and heavy. Definitely will last a long time with my dogs.

Richard

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 13 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
I have two dogs and it lets me put out enough water because I use both sides for water and it’s heavy so they can’t push it around

Cassandra

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 08 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
I love it. My puppy cannot chew on it. He is a 12 week old Rottweiler who is sinking his teeth in everything that he can. Just a sweet angel. I really, really love it.

Michael

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 06 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
I love it. It looks great and matches my dinning room table. It's very good quality.

Rebecca

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 16 2022
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Great product!

Lori

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 07 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Very sturdy

jill

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 17 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Solid looks clean very nice

Sonda

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 15 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
great! nice looking and heavy

Miranda

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jun 05 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Perfect for my cat! she always use to knock around her bowls and spill everything, now she can’t!

edith

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 26 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
I looks pretty and worth the money

Debby

5 out of 5 stars

Fri May 15 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
I love this double food and watering bowl. The marble allows you to clean it so much easier than others. It is just the correct weight that it doesn't slide around on the floor. I recommend 100%!

Jessika

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 23 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Great quality, big bowls perfect for a medium dog or big dog )

Igor

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Sep 04 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Great for cats

Tori

5 out of 5 stars

Wed May 27 2020
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl
Looks exactly like picture

Natalie

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 29 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl

Naomi

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 26 2021
Double Pet Food and Water Feeding Bowl