Crowder Square Velvet Pillow Cover

Product information

$38.99

4.48
See reviews
Currently viewing: 10

Product Information

Name:  Crowder Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Dimensions: 18.00"W X 1.00"D X 18.00"H
Material: upholstered
Color:cream

Ratings & Reviews

4.48

Arietta

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 19 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Very nice pillow covers! Exact color and shine for my bedspread. Definitely recommend these if you want something that really looks expensive and unique. It's a crushed velvet and it really shines.

Valerie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 08 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Nice quality and beautiful! The cream color is perfect!

VSC

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 19 2022
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
I’m loving the fast delivery. And I love my covers, they feel fabulous.

Jodi

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 28 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Soft and great but not representative of their pics I returned

Nadine

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 06 2020
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Beautiful throw pillows. Material is soft and shiny. It was worth the wait.

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 10 2020
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Soft and velvet-like feel! More of a silver than a gray - love them! Ty!

Marie

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 06 2022
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Pillows covers are to died for the material is so soft I can't keep my grandson off those pillows

Carlos

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 14 2022
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
They are just what I was looking for.

Corrie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 08 2022
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Absolutely gorgeous. Brightens up the entire room and gives my space the right touch of cool and elegance

Martha

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 26 2022
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Description is accurate. They are exactly what I was looking for.

YVETTE

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 15 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Perfect size for my 19 inch pillow covers

Debbie

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 10 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
These are beautiful. Royals purple

Sophie

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Sep 21 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
The green is pretty electric, but fit our pillows easily.

Monica

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Sep 12 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Fabric is lovely, it has a hidden zipper snd It looks beautiful beautiful!

Morissa

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 06 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Nice material, amazing accent design

Glenda

3 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 02 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Yes, the covers are nice, however the color of them that I received was so not the accurate color that I ordered. I did decide to keep them.

Alisha

3 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 15 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Not the right color I needed and smaller than expected. I gave them to a friend.

Joanny

1 out of 5 stars

Thu Jun 03 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Did not like the color it dark gray

Marilee

5 out of 5 stars

Sat May 22 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Ordered for my mom's couch! Looks great and is very soft!

veronica

2 out of 5 stars

Wed May 19 2021
Rodney Square Velvet Pillow Cover
Not actually velvet. Good color.