Cristy Brown Table LampON SALE

Product information

$185.99$189.992% Off

4.75
See reviews
Currently viewing: 66

Product Information

Name:  Cristy Brown Table Lamp
Dimensions: 14.00"W X 14.00"D X 20.25"H
Material: Resin and Glass
Color:brown, green
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.75

Debra

1 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 13 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
I couldn’t be more pleased with the beauty of this lamp. The colors are gorgeous it looks just like it did in the picture and I am absolutely thrilled with this product. My friends that I’ve shown are wanting to buy one as well.

B

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jul 05 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Super cute, exactly what we were looking for ❤️

Anonymous

3 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 07 2020
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
I like the shade a lot the base looks cheap and painted. Overall they look good as long as you don’t look to closely at the base.

Elizabeth

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Apr 13 2022
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Loved this one so much I bought three! Why fuss over real Tiffany lamps when the repros look just as good? Wayfair lamps are awesome and they are always reliable.

Susan

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 07 2022
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Beautiful table lamp. This is my 4th Tiffany style table lamp from Wayfair and they are all beautiful.

Curtis

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 26 2022
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Is absolutely gorgeous well worth of money

Patricia

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 10 2022
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Beautiful. Good lighting. My sister says she likes it every time she comes over.

Peggy Jean

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 21 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
This is a beautiful lamp.Colors look just like picture.It appears to be very well made also.I would recommend this lamp to anyone!

JAJ

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 09 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Beautiful Lamp looks great in my bedroom !

K

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 21 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Absolutely beautiful! love it very much & the price was right!

Ellen

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Sep 21 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
This lamp is even more gorgeous in person. It perfectly complements my newly decorated bedroom.

Patricia

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Sep 18 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
This lamp is so pretty. I love that it has two choices for the lights, either Low or high light. Looks so pretty on a table in my living room

Elizabeth Diane

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 06 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Beautiful lamp, perfect for my nightstand - would buy again

Cheryl

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 07 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
This lamp has beautiful colors and for me I love the shape and balance of it.

Emerita

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 21 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
I love the color. Its a beautiful addiction to my antique table.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jun 30 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Lovely, will crafted & looks beautiful on my table. Weill satisfied.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jun 20 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
I just used the shade, it fit my grandparents base perfectly. I had search for years to find one small enough and that I could afford.

Janice

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jun 16 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
very pleased with the look and quality of the lamp

Rebecca

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jun 13 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
Perfect size with intimate lighting.

Deborah

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 18 2021
Cristy 20.25" Brown Table Lamp
this lamp is gorgeous, love it