Chandra Upholstered Storage BenchON SALE

Product information

$304.00$329.008% Off

4.79
See reviews
Currently viewing: 69

Product Information

Name:  Chandra Upholstered Storage Bench
Dimensions: 50.00"W X 18.00"D X 18.00"H
Material: 70% Polyester, 20% rayon, 10% linen
Color:
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.79

Hathai Amy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 23 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Pretty and practical! Looks very high end

Liz

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 28 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
This bench is just right for the foot of our guest room bed. m Love it.

Becky

4 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 26 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Beautiful quality. Very functional. Came in one piece.

Lauren

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jun 30 2021
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Looks great. Sturdy and exactly as picture described.

Victoria

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Sep 28 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Purchase this to match my headboard love it the storage comes in handy great purchase

Kathleen

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 12 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Gorgeous, practical and very well made. Finished like a very high end product.

Hillary

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 18 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Excuse the mess. Still trying to put the house together. But i think it’s a great bench. I bought it to store blankets in. I can fit 4 standard size blankets in it. Shipping was fast.

stephanie

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 13 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Really pretty bench, fits my space perfectly. I was surprised to find it has a very small chevron pattern in the fabric. Not easy to tell by the photos or description

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 22 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Great find, very comfortable, extremely useful. Arrived well packed and in perfect shape.

Anak

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 08 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
This is a really good looking bench. The storage space is a bit tight, but it’s worth the price.

Corolyne

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 07 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
A perfect fit! right size, right style, right color. Easy to order (by phone), fast delivery, and.....no assembly required. We octogenarians are delighted. Thank you.

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 06 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
This bench is absolutely beautiful! Very sturdy and made well

Ileana

2 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 26 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 24 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Very well made. excellent quality. Priced VERY well. I will buy another.

Jordan

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 15 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Very nice! Great feature is that it has the storage capability.

Samantha

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 24 2022
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Love this bench!

Zulima

5 out of 5 stars

Thu May 06 2021
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Loved it!!!!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 22 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench

Digna

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Sep 26 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
I love it

Lauren

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 02 2020
Spence Upholstered Flip Top Storage Bench
Beautiful bench. Perfect for the end of my bed.