Catta Natural Coffee Table

Product information

$399.00

4.80
See reviews
Currently viewing: 71

Product Information

Name:  Catta Natural Coffee Table
Dimensions: 32.00"W X 32.00"D X 16.00"H
Material: Glass, rattan, abaca rope, powder-coated iron

Ratings & Reviews

4.80

Puja

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 02 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
This is a gorgeous center piece. It's sizable yet looks light and breezy in the living room.

Addy

1 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 27 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Glass arrived smashed

Elizabeth

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 23 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
When I 1st saw this table I fell in love with it.. I took it out of the box a few weeks later and noticed the sticks come out of the webbing a few were out and a broken. I was so disappointed but they were so amazing and sent me a new one which is perfect! Thank you so much Article!!

Jen

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 14 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Amazing table so cute and the perfect size, finally I have a table that doesn’t overcrowd the room. A wicker was slat was broken (probably during packaging) but quickly replaced. Lovely to see a company providing quality products and customer service.

Dhruti

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 13 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Liked it … perfect for our sunroom

muddu

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 29 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
This is beautiful! Bigger than I expected and just the size I wanted!

Joanne

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 21 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Terrific quality.

Lucille

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 13 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Love this table

Victoria

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 01 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Excellent

Michael

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jun 25 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
We love love love this piece! Shipping and setup was super simple. Highly recommend.

Tracy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jun 09 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Great looking table , quick delivery and easy set up. Ideal for any living space that you don't wish to crowd, or you have a great rug that you don't want to hide all of the details.

Laurie Anne

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 01 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Love this - bought the side table too and it’s a beautiful piece that is bright and classy and looks great

Lauren

5 out of 5 stars

Sat May 29 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Love this table so much! The glass top is thick and sturdy, and the base is beautifully designed. Looks great with a mason jar of flowers on top!

Stephanie

5 out of 5 stars

Fri May 21 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Beautiful coffee table! Very satisfied. The only thing I would make this better for me is if the table had a slightly higher lip for the glass top to sit into.

Alexis

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 18 2021
Catta Natural Coffee Table
Easy and fast delivery! Goes perfect with the Timber Sectional IMO. Great piece!