Bullen French Upholstered Bench: bedroomON SALE

Product information

$219.99$299.9927% Off

4.80
See reviews
Currently viewing: 35

Product Information

Name:  Bullen French Upholstered Bench: bedroom
Dimensions: 50.00"W X 15.50"D X 19.50"H
Material: Upholstered
Color:white
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.80

Brittany

4 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 10 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Great little bench for my entryway

CP

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 02 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
We love this bench. It is perfect to put in front of our queen size bed. Very sturdy and well made.

Marissa

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 02 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
So beautiful, holds weight well and sits beautifully at end of bed

Duan Evette

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 21 2020
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Love the fabric- looks expensive, easy assembly and fast delivery

Anetka

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Nov 05 2020
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Exactly what I was looking for! Works perfect for our by the stairway space

Beverly

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 07 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Exactly what we needed for our back hallway. Perfect dimensions for our space, and I turned it into a storage unit by placing two rectangular baskets underneath.

Marilyn

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 22 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Perfect for the end of my bed.

Jonelle

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 08 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Beautiful. This bench sits under a window in our home and looks lovely.

Stephanie

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 29 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
I really like it! Looks great in my daughters room.

Rachel

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 13 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
perfect color and size. Just as described. Easy to assemble

Julita

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jun 19 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Love my bench matching my bed beautifully

Danielle

5 out of 5 stars

Mon May 10 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
We love this bench! It is so pretty and well constructed. It is exactly what we were looking for-a great addition to our bedroom!

Shana

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 13 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Very elegant. Exactly as pictured! Love it!

Kay

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 04 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Pretty bench, and looks good at the end of my bed. Very easy to put the legs on.

Jenn

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 18 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Love the white wash look and the detailing of the wood. It is a great quality bench.

Ranae

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 12 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Love this bench. Fits perfectly at the end of my bed. Took about five minutes to put together! Easy peasy!

Amber

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 10 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Gorgeous bench! Super easy to assemble and received within 4 days of ordering

Max

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 31 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
Good quality bench that arrived on time. Just what we wanted at a fair price.

Jill

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 03 2021
Bullen Upholstered Bench
I really like this bench a lot. The fabric is great. The finish is great....nicely distressed to fit in my Country French decor. I took a star off because it is a little too firm for me. Not a big deal because I don't sit on it a lot. It is an accessory piece in the master bedroom and a nice place to sit down to put on your shoes. I definitely recommend it.

Katherine

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Nov 30 2020
Bullen Upholstered Bench
She’s lovely! This goes at the foot of my bed and honestly it’s mainly for looks, but it’s a pretty solid bench for sitting.