Benfer Picture FramesON SALE

Product information

$53.99$56.995% Off

4.91
See reviews
Currently viewing: 58

Product Information

Name:  Benfer Picture Frames
Dimensions: 24.00"W X 1.00"D X 26.00"H
Material: Wood
Color:gray
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.91

Robin

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 15 2022
Benfer Picture Frames
Frame is simple and just what I was looking for

Kristen

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 31 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Nice frames for the price. Modern and clean looking.

April

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 02 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Perfect frame for my bathroom! Added a Chanel poster and it looks wonderful.

Courtney

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Jun 28 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Frame looks nice, but I expected glass vs plastic for the price.

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jun 13 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
I really like this because it hits that perfect medium between cheap, shiny and dull grey. It is the perfect color for the print I needed it for. It was very easy to put the print in and hang.

Christopher

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jun 11 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Great frames for a great price

Kris

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jun 11 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Great quality and great design!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 18 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
looks great in my room

Phyllis

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 27 2021
Benfer Picture Frames
Nice frame

Clark

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 16 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
Gets the job done.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 30 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
Nice quality frame, they provided all parts needed to make sure it’s strong when hung on the wall

ANNA

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 23 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
Love the frame and the PRICE was great TOO:) ordering next week !!!! framing a WORLD MAP from Nature Magazine :) PERFECT FIT

Jeremee

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 10 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
These totally worked out great for me because of all the different "obscure" sizes they're available in. A number of the sizes they offer are generally only found from custom fabrication and thus carry a much larger price tag.

Rachel

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 17 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
The perfect frame .

lisa

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jul 04 2020
Benfer Picture Frames
Awesome quality

Margaret

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 05 2021
Benfer Picture Frames

Choice

5 out of 5 stars

Wed May 26 2021
Benfer Picture Frames

Kim

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 22 2021
Benfer Picture Frames

Shannon

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 27 2020
Benfer Picture Frames

Mia

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 07 2021
Benfer Picture Frames