Bathroom Hardware Set Towel RingON SALE

Product information

$43.15$49.9914% Off

4.40
See reviews
Currently viewing: 70

Product Information

Name:  Bathroom Hardware Set Towel Ring
Dimensions: 5.90"W X 3.25"D X 6.82"H
Material: metal
Color:yellow

Ratings & Reviews

4.40

Regina

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 29 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Love this light! Perfect matte brass we were looking for!

Estefania

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Jul 26 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
easy to install, good quality and price

Bianca

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 25 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
They look perfect in our bathroom!

Carolyn

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 10 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Love this light. Great quality.

Lonna

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 14 2022
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
This look great - the brass is a really nice color! One of the pieces arrived broken and wayfair quickly sent a replacement.

stephanie

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 23 2022
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Perfect for what I needed. Great quality and color of gold is exactly as described

Elizabeth

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 30 2022
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Excellent set for the price. Gold color is accurately gold. Pleased with purchase.

kiki

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 08 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Nice quality, low price. Perfect.

Suzanne

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 30 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
These are nice, and since they were cheap they do feel cheap. They are very light weight. Should be fine once they are installed though.

Kaleigh

3 out of 5 stars

Mon Nov 29 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Accurate color, but cheap material. Toilet paper holder does not tighten to the wall properly and is loose.

Kaley

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 05 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Very lightweight, feels cheaply made. Color isn’t as bright as what is pictured. Overall it’s not terrible for the price but it’s not great. Will be returning to spend a little more money on something else.

Marninah Hersh

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 28 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
great hardware set- good value

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Mon May 03 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Arrived on time and was just what I wanted. Rebuilding after the fire destroyed my house has been hard, but by using Wayfair, I am getting what I want and saving money too.

Kaitlyn

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 21 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
The set is nice but has some blemishes..

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 17 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Love the modern gold! Great quality and style

Anonymous

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 22 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
This product is really great, it works so well and I'm super happy with it.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 01 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Beautiful for our new bathroom!

Amanda

3 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 16 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
My husband and I weren't super impressed with this hardware set. The brushed brass color is darker than we anticipated and the feel of the hardware is rather cheap. The hook that comes with the set doesn't actually hold a towel, so we had to throw it away. The toilet paper holder is also stiff and not incredibly functional. They look fine and are functioning fine overall, but we were hoping for better quality.

Megan

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 12 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Color is nice but the material is very lightweight and feels cheap.

Lindsay

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 11 2021
Positano 4 - Piece Bathroom Hardware Set
Nice looking but not solid unfortunately. Much more flimsy than I expected. Still going to use them but they look much more solid than they are.