Baran Coffee Table

Product information

$399.99

4.43
See reviews
Currently viewing: 21

Product Information

Name:  Baran Coffee Table
Dimensions: 39.00"W X 39.00"D X 19.00"H
Material: Manufactured Wood
Color:brown, black

Ratings & Reviews

4.43

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 23 2020
Korolevu Coffee Table
Nice size, great wood tone with the perfect amount of industrial feel.

Hazel

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 14 2020
Korolevu Coffee Table
Love the table! It’s a sturdy, solid table that’s easy to put together. But FYI the top surface of the table is textured with slight ridges which I actually like but was surprised to find. And it’s a really good height when compared to other coffee tables that are shorter and closer to the floor.

Penny

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 13 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Sturdy and very attractive coffee table with a rustic vibe. Was easy to put together once we realized we'd tightened things too soon! It is perfect for our great room!

Denise

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 07 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Terrific table. Love the slightly rustic wooden top with the industrial vibe base.

Julie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 09 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Love the coffee table. The texture in the wood makes it feel really substantial. Would def recommend.

Ashton

2 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 24 2020
Korolevu Coffee Table
The wood is much much darker than pictured. It is closer to a dark walnut. It is not smooth on top and will be difficult to clean. The legs are sturdy and structurally sound. Item is definitely not as described. The table looks good, just nothing like the wood in the picture. Depends on what you’re looking for.

Nickie

2 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 03 2022
Korolevu Coffee Table
Love the look but material started chipping and i got a splinter when I tried wiping it down. Wood piece came off.

Richard

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Oct 06 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Beautiful piece. Great quality.

Kit

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 31 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
This table is gorgeous and sturdy. It was a breeze to put together, too. As others have mentioned, the top is textured but I knew that going in and it doesn’t bother me at all. It’s the perfect size in front of my 3 seater couch, leaving room for a small ottomanpouf on either side or room for my dogs to jump up but without looking small and out of place. Love it!

Margaret

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 28 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Easy to put together. Beautiful. Love it!

Shelby

3 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 18 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Beautiful table, nice modern/transitional look. Had an issue with cleaning the top, as it’s very rough and splintered on me though.

Anonymous

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Feb 04 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
This table is perfect for where I needed it. I would have given 5 stars but the manufactured wood top gave me and my husband both splinters. It went together easily.

Deborah

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 14 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Great for our basement room. Very sturdy.

Lance

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 09 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Nice looking table but the table top falls apart and splinters. Not recommended for high traffic areas.

Wynand

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 23 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Looks great, happy with the size and sturdiness

Deb

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Oct 18 2020
Korolevu Coffee Table
For the price, it worked but not a favourite

PENELOPE

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jun 10 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Great

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Nov 24 2020
Korolevu Coffee Table
Love it!

Haley

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 16 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Fills the need in the space.

John

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 06 2021
Korolevu Coffee Table
Easy to assemble