Artificial Grass in PotON SALE

Product information

$21.99$22.994% Off

4.62
See reviews
Currently viewing: 86

Product Information

Name:  Artificial Grass in Pot
Dimensions: 5.00"W X 5.00"D X 11.50"H
Material: Plastic, Silk
Color:black
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.62

Jacqueline

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 17 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
Doesn’t look fake for the area I am using it for. Best part I don’t have to water it.

Caroline

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Apr 09 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
Omg these are so cute(the bowls come in white)I painted mines.super cute

Reginald

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 09 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
It looks like the picture. I thought the grass would give a little and have a little more flow to it. It definitely looks very fake. And also really wasn’t the right size for the space, but that is my fault.

Lynn

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 26 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Love this! It’s exactly as described and completes our powder room!

Kay

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 10 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Didn’t expect the plastic pot. Kinda cheap looking and not worth the money I spent. But still pretty in a non dominant decor arrangement. Just should be cheaper.

Joy

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Apr 10 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
I love them on my outdoor table. The pots are very light plastic, wish they had a bit more weight to them

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 05 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Love this little plant. The right size for a side table without it being overwhelming.

Sharon

2 out of 5 stars

Fri Mar 18 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
The arrangement is nice looking, but did not realize it came with a caution…possibly cancer causing materials. Would not have purchased it

Amanda

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 17 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Exactly as pictured. Perfect addition to my home office

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 09 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Exactly what I expected and great priceI will definitely be getting a couple more

Laurel

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 19 2022
Artificial Grass in Pot
Cute addition for shelves. Looks great

joann

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 27 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
it's perfect life like and easy maintenence.

George

5 out of 5 stars

Wed May 19 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
This is a nice little piece that can be placed anywhere!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Mar 16 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
The plant looks great and compliments my balcony furniture very well.

Michelle

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 15 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
It would be perfect if it had the little soft pads on the bottom to help with stability and scratching.

Marilyn

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 17 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
Looks real. Have it on bathroom vanity. My husband said that it might attract ants. He thought it was real.

Wayfair Customer

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 08 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
We ordered two of these plants & love them!

Lucrecia

3 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 10 2021
Artificial Grass in Pot
Like the grass part but the pot is cheap plastic.

Sheila

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 29 2020
Artificial Grass in Pot
Looks real nice on bathroom sink

JC

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 21 2020
Artificial Grass in Pot
Very pleased with these! They were just what I needed for a certain spot, and they are nicely done.