2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set

Product information

$69.99

4.86
See reviews
Currently viewing: 82

Product Information

Name:  2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Dimensions: 10.25"W X 6.25"D X 8.75"H
Color:blue
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.86

Anna

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 06 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Just what I was looking for. Perfect color

Ashley

4 out of 5 stars

Mon May 03 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
These are more turquoise than blue, but they are still lovely. Very solid.

Heidi

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 27 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Beautiful! Just what I was looking for and seems to be of good quality. Was packaged well.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 02 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Love these decorative boxes. Color is exactly how the picture looks. I paired it with my Feld Galena Sculpture on top of an entertainment cabinet.

Gretchen

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 08 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Lovely. Perfect accent for our beach home. Great place to hide the remotes and a deck of cards!

Nancy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 18 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Designers loved it, worked great. Fast shipping.

Heather

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 10 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Love these for my bookcase great farmhouse color

Tonia

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 13 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Just like photo

Ronald

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Jan 27 2021
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Looks fantastic on bookcase.

Malinda Amaro Da

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 20 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Love the look of it.

Sunshine

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Sep 18 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Great addition to a bookshelf in my office!! Love these boxes!

Amanda

5 out of 5 stars

Sun May 17 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Very nice quality! Nice lining on the inside and smooth finish on the outside. Will work perfect for what I need!

Sheri

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 26 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Matching set of wood boxes. Pretty color. Nice sizes. Interior of boxes same as exterior. Exactly what I needed to contain table top clutter.

J.B.

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 09 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
The wood boxes look great, price was good and they are perfect for stashing clutter or keepsakes. The blue is soft and pretty with everything it's near. The latches make these boxes stand out from all others! Great buy!

Donna

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 06 2016
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
perfect green apple color I was looking for; well-made.

Misty

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Sep 16 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
These boxes are a very pretty color - just like the pictures.

Jean

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 20 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
I just love this box set. Love the color. I got green. It’s sits in my dining room and looks very stylish and nice.

Alan

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 24 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
The boxes were decorative accents for my brothers new house.The color was what was needed and they look great.

Maggie

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jul 23 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Adorable and handsome. Nothing cheap feeling or looking.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jul 06 2020
2 Piece Wood Latch Hook Lock Box Set
Love this . Put a faux plant in it for dresser and couple starfish for beach cottage look.