Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase

Product information

$143.99

4.75
See reviews
Currently viewing: 30

1

Product Information

Name:  Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Dimensions: 15.00"W X 15.00"D X 16.00"H
Material: Glass
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.75

Tonia

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Dec 09 2020
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Perfect. Perfect color, perfect size. Just what I wanted

Nancy

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 24 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Gorgeous and just as pictured!

Nicole

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 20 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Love how fluffy and elegant it looks.

Melissa

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 18 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
These are the best artificial flowers I have seen - extremely realistic looking and so pretty.

Natali

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 10 2020
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
These are so gorgeous! The color is spot on and I’ve already had several people mistaken them for real flowers!

Dorothy

5 out of 5 stars

Sun May 01 2022
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Perfect for what I wanted!! I grow a hydrangea garden in my yard. But have a cat so I cannot pick the flowers for inside in a vase. This arrangement looks so real and looks just like some of my hydrangeas!! Love it!!

Tanya

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 16 2022
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Exactly what I was looking for. Very simple looking, but very tasteful.

Kelly

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 22 2022
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Beautiful piece, I’d exactly what I expected

David

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 13 2022
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Looks good on the kitchen table, flowers look good leaves not so much

Donnell

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 08 2022
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Looks BEAUTIFUL ON MY DINING ROOM TABLE. Would tell who ever has lite blue in there kitchen or dining room or where ever they have blue order the flower. Looks real. Love the glass vase. Would look any where BEAUTIFUL!!!

Ruth Anne

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 02 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
This arrangement is quite realistic looking. It’s very pretty. The only problem I have with it is that my cat keeps putting her head down inside the vase thinking they are real I guess.

Christopher

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 14 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Loved this floral arrangement so much that I ordered another one.

Carolyn

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 08 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Surprisingly realistic, I’m happy with this purchase

Ellen

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 17 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
This realistic floral arrangement is just what I wanted in my foyer. It does not look artificial. I highly recommend this item.

Charles

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 10 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Perfect for my space and very elegant

Peggy

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 06 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Bought this for my Brothers home and it was so beautiful and lifelike I ordered one for myself.

Rebecca

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 07 2021
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Arrived in great shape. Perfect centerpiece

Tlira

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 27 2020
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Exactly what I needed for my patio table.

Jim

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 21 2020
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Exactly how it looks and nice addition to the table. Worth the price.

Donna

4 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 13 2020
Hydrangea Floral Arrangement in Vase
Very nice arrangement but a bit expensive.

1