Faux Pampas Grass Taupe Stem

Product information

$9.95

4.70
See reviews
Currently viewing: 57

1

Product Information

Name:  Faux Pampas Grass Taupe Stem
Dimensions: 14.00"W X 14.00"D X 39.00"H
Material: Polyester
Color:color:taupe
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.70

Bb Mahogany

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Mar 13 2022
Gorgeous! Beautiful. Soft.

J Jones

2 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 10 2022
Very pretty but I ordered 6 and 2 of them were different colors but stated they were taupe.

Gill

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Mar 04 2022
Picture doesn’t do this justice. Purchased 12 of them and they are absolutely beautiful.

Shane

2 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 18 2022

Lily

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 29 2022
They are very pretty, I put three on a black vase and I enjoy looking at them, they are soft and well made!

Jenn

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Jan 27 2022
The pampas grass fluffed out to look pretty full and I bought 3 pieces which filled out my vase nicely. Note that the stem measures 13.5 inches - I was looking for this information before to know if my vase was too short/too tall. It ended up being a good length for my vase!

Claire

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 25 2022
I'm so impressed by how fluffy these stems are! Super high quality and worth the money. I purchased the Taupe color which is a little darker than what I originally wanted, but I kept because the quality is too nice.

Drclarke

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 15 2022
So pretty and just the right amount. Love the color. Fits perfectly in my vase

Chltbny

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 14 2022
Received a n time as scheduled

Claudette

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 26 2021

Vinny

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Oct 18 2021
Much larger than they appear. Perfect for a floor vase.

Anna

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 16 2021
My shelf looking great

BrittanyV

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Sep 30 2021
Perfect color and don’t shed

1