Adwin Square Pillow CoverON SALE

Product information

$42.99$59.0027% Off

4.31
See reviews
Currently viewing: 32

Product Information

Name:  Adwin Square Pillow Cover
Dimensions: 18.00"W X 8.00"D X 18.00"H
Material: 100% Cotton
Color:gray
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.31

Kathleen

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Sep 23 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Beautiful pillow and it looks perfect on my daybed!

Lacey

1 out of 5 stars

Sat Oct 26 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
The pillows were flat as pancakes with no zipper to replace the filling. Will be returning.

Pamela

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Jul 03 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Beautiful pillow, very soft. Even prettier than the picture.

Charles

4 out of 5 stars

Wed Jul 31 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Really liked the texture and it added the "dimension" that I was looking for

Wendy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 20 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
I bought this pillow in white at first and loved it so much I purchased two more in the beige. The colors are perfect and it’s a good quality pillow also with really great detail.

DONALD

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jul 07 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
These are very classy pillows which go with our Jennifer Leather Love Seat purchased from J & M. Love 'm!

Oladele

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jun 07 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Awesome! Ill recommend to my friends

Grace

5 out of 5 stars

Sat May 09 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Nice pillow. Using this pillow for my bed.

Heather

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Mar 09 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
The shirred pattern in a shimmery velvet is very lux. However it's polyester velvet and the fill is also polyester - which is fine but I purchased two other Willa Arlo pillows at a slightly lower price and those were of a higher quality (cotton velvet and feather fill). Guess the pattern is what one pays for in this pillow.

Tina

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Apr 10 2018
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Color is nice -not too warm--soft and great for the price

nancy

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 20 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Absolutely beautiful Silvery rather than gray.

Marena

5 out of 5 stars

Thu May 07 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
The pillows are gorgeous! Soft, beautifully designed - they go perfectly on our couch!

Janice

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Nov 12 2018
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
The color, the feel, the elegant look. I have them on dark velvet Sofa and chairs.

Amanda

3 out of 5 stars

Fri Jan 04 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
It's a nice pillow but only for looks - not or use on a couch when watching a movie by the fire. Pretty piece but that's the extent of it.

Anonymous

4 out of 5 stars

Fri Oct 05 2018
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Nice looking pillow, soft and velvety. Got it in the dark grey Would prefer a thicker down fill for price.

Jill

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Feb 02 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Very soft

Judy

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jul 18 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Soft, beautiful, elegant.

Chris

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 02 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Very nice, great size.

Sarah

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Mar 18 2020
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Good quality

Jessica

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 22 2019
Deragon Square Pillow Cover & Insert
Nice color of gray!