Marble Napkin Ring

Product information

$5.95

4.90
See reviews
Currently viewing: 11

1

Product Information

Name:  Marble Napkin Ring
Dimensions: 2.00"W X 2.00"D X 1.00"H
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.90

Ivory

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jul 12 2021
I like this item.

Mary

5 out of 5 stars

Thu May 27 2021
Purchased these for entertaining. Very good quality and look great with many different colors.

Erin

5 out of 5 stars

Thu May 06 2021
These took my Easter tablescape to a whole new level. They looked great with my pastel floral napkins for the holiday, and spring season.

Autumn

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Feb 28 2021
Love these, perfect look and beautifully crafted.

Lena G

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 03 2021

JDH05

3 out of 5 stars

Sat Dec 05 2020
Only used twice and 2 chipped after use. They are extremely delicate.

ChefDW

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Nov 20 2020
These are sturdy napkin rings that fit across so many different table settings. I love them so much that I bought 12 more!

Krys

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 18 2020
We bought them and were very happy about the elegance they brought us. My friends also complimented them

Jyj143

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 31 2020
Bought these for my new dining table, can’t waitTo display them

Mimz

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 10 2020
Nice variation in the marble - mostly white with a subtle gray veining. Exactly what I was looking to find.

Ali05

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 09 2020
These napkin rings look so beautiful with white or gray napkins. They look like real marble.

Renatinha

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Aug 08 2020
Neutral, good looking. They will elevate any table setting

Jenna

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 06 2020

Digger2

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Nov 20 2019
Beautiful addition to our table

1