Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner

Product information

$20.99

4.73
See reviews
Currently viewing: 34

1

Product Information

Name:  Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Dimensions: 48.00"W X 14.00"D X 0.20"H
Material: upholstery
Color:ecru
Spacejoy Price Match Guarantee
Get better deals on your furniture with Spacejoy. We don't add any overheads, instead pass the savings to you. If you find a better price on the retailer's website, let us know and we'll match it!

Why buy from Spacejoy?

Save $$
Combine exclusive Spacejoy discounts & partner brand offers to save big bucks on your cart.

Ratings & Reviews

4.73

MD

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 16 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Light and delicate. Love this product.

Daisy

5 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 10 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Beautiful just like the picture

Cheryl

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Feb 01 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Beautiful lace work and bright white. Looks great on our dark table.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 24 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
You all are the best. Love the table runner

Samantha

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 14 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Prettier then I thought . Thank you

Sandra

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 22 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
They are beautiful. Works well where I have them.

Monica

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Oct 05 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Runner looks beautiful on our dining table. Great design.

Graciela

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Sep 29 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Very pretty but I wish I was a bit longer.

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 25 2022
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Beautiful delicate. I love it!

Laurie

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 18 2022
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Very well made. Looks beautiful and elegant!

Marcia

3 out of 5 stars

Thu Oct 07 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
vey neat and give my table a new look

Michelle

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jun 22 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Beautiful item. Good quality. Looks very vintage which is what I love.

Gail

4 out of 5 stars

Sat May 22 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
It's beautiful, elegant and feminine. Love the ecru color.

MYRNA

5 out of 5 stars

Wed May 12 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER WHO ALSO LOVES ANTIQUES BUT WILL NOT RECEIVE IT UNTIL CHRISTMAS. SO BEAUTIFUL I WAS THINKING OF KEEPING IT BUT I WILL NOT , I WILL JUST ORDER MYSELF ONE

janice

5 out of 5 stars

Sat May 08 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Put this on my new dresser and it really sets it off. It's very nice looking.

Renee

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 19 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Its beautiful and its just the perfect size!

Lelia

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 08 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
I love this table runner. I bought it for an antique table and it looks so beautiful on it. Very pleased.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Apr 05 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
These are exactly what I have been looking for my dressers and nightstands very pretty Will wash by hand as they are delicate my husband commented how nice they look

Cheryl

4 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 18 2021
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Just what I was looking for well made

Marcia Lorraine

1 out of 5 stars

Sun Nov 29 2020
Steinberger Floral Oval Table Runner
Never thought it would be so mediocre!

1