Vintage Daisy Bordered Blue Rug-9'x12'

Product information

$619.00

4.67
See reviews
Currently viewing: 10

Product Information

Name:  Vintage Daisy Bordered Blue Rug-9'x12'
Dimensions: 108.00"W X 144.00"D X 1.50"H
Material: polyester
Color:blue

Ratings & Reviews

4.67

Revital A.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 18 2022
Great rugs
Best rugs for the front hall. Very durable.

Shannon C.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jan 16 2022
beautiful
beautiful

Emily M.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Jan 11 2022
Love our rug!
Love our rug!

Julia G.

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jan 08 2022
Love them
Love them

Margaret W.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 03 2022
The ruggable is beautiful and
The ruggable is beautiful and functional which is the perfect combination for a decorative kitchen runner.

Jo K.

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 31 2021
I love my rugs I
I love my rugs I have 3 bulldogs and they love to lay on it.I do need the non skid pads for both can you please send me prices.Thank you for having awesome rugs.

Regina C.

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Dec 26 2021
Love the design, masks any
Love the design, masks any foot prints till I have a chance to clean it. Nice, smooth feel to the rug. And washed real easy and looks brand new.

Natalie H.

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 24 2021
Best rug!
We love our Ruggable rug. It looks great and is even easier to clean which helps so much with our pets running around the house.

Christine W.

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Dec 21 2021
Love it but I was worried
First time order and I was worried about the color and if I would like the rug and worried about the how it would all turn out with the adhesive rug pad attaching to the cover, but it turned out wonderful and was fairly simple. I did have help to attach the cover to the rug pad since I am elderly.

Orlando J.

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Dec 20 2021
I like the color and
I like the color and design