Sea View Graphic Art Print

Product information

$652.80

4.50
See reviews
Currently viewing: 36

Product Information

Name:  Sea View Graphic Art Print
Dimensions: 48.00"W X 1.50"D X 32.00"H
Color:brown, white, blue

Ratings & Reviews

4.50

marina

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Feb 23 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
LOVE this print. Soft colors against dark rock are perfect

David

4 out of 5 stars

Wed May 26 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
Expensive but nice... well stretched canvas.... very well packaged

Ursula

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 04 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
Love the picture!! The quality is superb.

Nancy

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Aug 17 2020
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
I have many art pieces that cost much more, but this piece is a stunner. It’s in my guest room and gets a lot of light. The colors are magical as they change with the movement of the sun. The delivery was prompt and arrived before the due date. Despite a couple of staples being very loose, it came in perfect condition. If you love the ocean you will not regret getting this.

Brenda

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 26 2020
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
We are very happy with the canvas. We have a long wall in our bathroom and it works there, although I do move my artwork around. Colours are crisp and canvas is well wrapped. Kind of a modern beach look. Lines are defined. Unique. I looked up the artist and saw his style and it is conveyed in this piece. Enjoy!

Robyn

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Mar 12 2020
Sea View' Graphic Art Print
This is beautiful! Exactly like the photo.

Pat

3 out of 5 stars

Mon May 31 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print

Jen

3 out of 5 stars

Wed Feb 24 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print

S

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 15 2021
Sea View' Graphic Art Print

Laura

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Sep 25 2020
Sea View' Graphic Art Print

Andrea

4 out of 5 stars

Mon Jan 03 2022
Sea View' Graphic Art Print

Ellen

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Aug 28 2020
Sea View' Graphic Art Print