Beth Pedestal End Table

Product information

$101.99

4.72
See reviews
Currently viewing: 60

Product Information

Name:  Beth Pedestal End Table
Dimensions: 17.00"W X 17.00"D X 22.00"H
Material: Solid + Manufactured Wood
Color:black

Ratings & Reviews

4.72

Thanya

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Aug 31 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Its vintage look and teal color is a perfect match! The pop of color freshening my room up!

Reem

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Aug 05 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Beautiful sturdy no tools needed to assemble so happy

Megan

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Jul 03 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Super easy to put together and very sturdy.

Jaqueline

5 out of 5 stars

Tue May 04 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Perfect side table for iur guest bedroom, color is pretty, easy to put it together, loved it

christine

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 22 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Love this simple to put together no tools needed! I ordered in White and antiqued it with a pewter rub..

Tyler

5 out of 5 stars

Mon Mar 08 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Beautiful sturdy table! Very stylish!

Lacy

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Feb 12 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Very nice. Adds a nice warm touch to the room.

Kerri

5 out of 5 stars

Fri Dec 18 2020
Beth Pedestal End Table
PERFECT heighth and width for the space. I love it!

Maria

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 17 2020
Beth Pedestal End Table
A well made, perfect little side table for my small condo! It arrived in time and was very easy to assemble. I love it!!

Lynn

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Nov 05 2020
Beth Pedestal End Table
The table is just great next to my chair!! Nicely made reasonable price!

Kristin

4 out of 5 stars

Tue Oct 13 2020
Beth Pedestal End Table
I do really like how cute this table is! And was super easy to assemble.

JACQUELINE

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Apr 14 2022
Beth Pedestal End Table
OBSESSED with these night stands! Got them I’m black. Delivered quickly, and assembly was super easy. Perfect for our guest room, considering ordering some for our bed room as well!

Jessica

5 out of 5 stars

Thu Dec 30 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Great addition to our living space. It took 1 min to put together

Hilary

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Nov 06 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Solid little table. Well crafted and simple to assemble. Using as small nightstand. Holds small lamp, phone, and a mug or bottle.

Maria

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Apr 17 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
It’s so beautiful it goes with any style

EMK

5 out of 5 stars

Sat Sep 11 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Exactly as pictured. Perfect small end table. Love the sculptural pedestal. Easy to assemble. Functional but not bulky, visually spare but interesting, adds instant “ahh” next to my cozy chair for my morning coffee or evening glass of wine.

Dana

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Aug 29 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Using it for a plant stand and is holding up well easy to put together. Thinking of buying a few more.

Leonard

5 out of 5 stars

Tue Aug 03 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
I purchased the brown table just like the black. These have a vintage feel to them.

Faith

5 out of 5 stars

Sun Jul 18 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
It's simple, beautiful and elegant! I absolutely love it. It came packaged well and assembly was a breeze.

Kathleen

1 out of 5 stars

Sun Jul 04 2021
Beth Pedestal End Table
Order walnut table got white, very disappointed! The staff however were very nice and gave me some money off.